A Fine Book of Letters is back!

Fabulous news! My alphabet book, “A Fine Book of Letters” has been updated and reissued through Create Space and is now available on Amazon. ¬†($17) We made a few changes, like¬†adding my second grandchild to the dedication, and my picture and bio now grace the back cover. There’s even a barcode! Many have requested this book since we sold out the Kickstarter-funded printing. I am so pleased to at last have the book available online. I will also have copies for sale at my upcoming shows. Find out more by joining my email list.

Leave a Reply

